top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

Petting, scratching, and hugging my puppy is therapeutic.

Petting, scratching, and cuddling a dog could be as soothing to the mind and heart as deep meditation and almost as good for the soul as prayer. – Dean Koontz


My puppy ran out into the garden to run from one place to another after the bugs, the butterflies, and even after his shadow. As soon as he heard me go out to the garden, he ran up and jumped on top of me to hug him. I couldn't refuse and immediately, his drooling kisses. This puppy is magical, doesn't remember my scolding, only knows how to give me love and happiness.


Feels So Good

No one has to tell me to love you I just do

All the stars are shining above you know it too

Everything you are is everything I need

You're the one who's changed

Everything I believe and it feels so good to me


Feels so good when you're talking to me

Feels alright sharing the air breath

Feels so fine to be here alone with you

And it's real it feels so good so good so good so


All I ever needed was one love who'd be true

All you ever needed was one girl me for you

You and me alone with only half a heart

We belong together and it never part and it feels so good to me


Feels so good when you're talking to me

Feels alright sharing the air breath

Feels so fine to be here alone with you

And it's real it feels so good so good so good so


Talk about it dream about it no one never live without it

Boy it's you don't never doubt it

You're the right guy on the right time right for me

Feels so good when you're talking to me

Feels alright sharing the air breath

Feels so fine to be here alone with you

And it's real it feels so good feels so good

And it's real it feels so good feels so good good

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

MELODY Min ho Exclusive@Tres Chic

Sizes: Maitreya, Legacy, Freya, Hourglass & Isis

Hud 20 colors solids - 20 pattern - Multiple combinations

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Tulssy - Butterfly Exclusive@Unik

Nails Bento Mesh - Duopack & Colors Separately

100% Original Mesh & Textures

Rigged: Maitreya | Slink | Belleza & Legacy

Mix & Match HUD color changing

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

[Glitzz] Melanie Stockings @Mainstore

All Colors

Maitreya Lara - Belleza Freya - TMP Legacy

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

A.T Studio - BLACK HENNA (BOM)

Magika - Hair & Bangs - December

LaGyo_Carol Flower Earrings - Barbie

Dahlia - Brent - Sunglasses

Jian - Jack Russel Terrier

GENUS Project - Genus Head - Baby Face W001

Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.3


12 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page