top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

I'm In Love With a Monster!

˖𓍢ִ໋ 🎃🧙‍♀️🧹 ✧˚.🔮⋆


Oh, he'll buy me a thorn before he'll buy me a rose

Be covered in dirt before I'm covered in gold

He's trying it on, yeah, he's ticking me off

Say what you want but I won't ever be told

'Cause I'm in love with a monster

Friends say I'm stupid and I'm out of my mind

But without you, boy, I'd be bored all the time

No, I don't really care for the same conversation

Got everything I need and I'd rather be chasing

Chasing love, with a monster


I'm in love (I'm in love)

I'm in love (I'm in love)

I'm in love with a monster

I'm in love (I'm in love)

I'm in love (I'm in love)

I'm in love with a monster

I'm in love with a monster


8 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page