top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

And what if I did run my ship aground; oh, still it was splendid to sail it! - Henrik Ibsen

Sometimes we make mistakes when we take risks,

but I think it's worse not to try and not take the risk.

Fear of the unknown and failure paralyzes us.

Adverse situations can be great opportunities to learn, mature, and grow.


Sailing, sailing


Say when I'm ready you must hold on steady

We're moving off

At lightning speed, yeah

Take a seat and wait 'till I'm ready

I'm coming so hold on steady, yeah


Big ship sailing on the ocean

We don't need no commotion

Big ship sailing on the ocean

Say big ship sailing on the ocean

Big ship sailing on the ocean


There's a time when the sea gets rough

The wind is blowing and the fishes keep movin'

What are you doing mister ma?

Sit down hold on tight

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

The photo was taken at Perpetuity


6 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page