top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

Best Part!

Oh, ay

💋Drumknott

You don't know, babe

When you hold me

And kiss me slowly

It's the sweetest thing

And it won't change

If I had it my way

You would know that you are


You're the coffee that I need in the morning

You're my sunshine in the rain when it's pouring

Won't you give yourself to me?

Give it all, oh


I just wanna see

I just wanna see how beautiful you are

You know that I see it, I know you're a star

Where you go, I'll follow, no matter how far

If life is a movie, then you're the best part, oh

You're the best part, ooh

Oh-oh-oh-oh

Best part


It's this sunrise

And those brown eyes, yes

You're the one that I desire

When we wake up

And then we make love (make love)

It makes me feel so nice


You're my water when I'm stuck in the desert

You're the Tylenol I take when my head hurts

You're the sunshine on my life


I just wanna see how beautiful you are

You know that I see it, I know you're a star

Where you go, I'll follow, no matter how far

If life is a movie, then you're the best part

Oh-oh-oh-oh

You're the best part

Oh-oh-oh-oh

Best part (you're the best part)


If you love me, won't you say something?

If you love me, won't you, won't you?

If you love me, won't you say something? (Say something)

If you love me, won't you?

Love me, won't you?


If you love me, won't you say something? (Say something)

If you love me, won't you? Ah

If you love me, won't you say something? (Say something)

If you love me, won't you?

Love me, won't you?


If you love me, won't you say something? (Say something)

If you love me, won't you? Ah

If you love me, won't you say something? (Say something)

If you love me, won't you?

Love me, won't you?

5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page