top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

Fly Me To The Moon!

Actualizado: 27 feb 2023

"And the moon said to me, 'My darling, you don't have to be whole to shine.'"


Fly me to the moon

Fly me to the moon and

Let me dance among the stars

Let me know what spring is like on

Jupiter and Mars

In other words,

Hold my hands

in other words,

baby kiss me


Fill my heart with song and

let me sing forever more

You are all I long for all I

Worship and adore

In other words,

Please be true

In other words,

I love you


Do you hear me, I'm talking to you

Across the water across the deep blue ocean

Under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm trying


Boy I hear you in my dreams

I feel your whisper across the sea

I keep you with me in my heart

You make it easier when life gets hard


I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend

Lucky to have been where we have been

Lucky to be coming home again

Lucky we're in love in every way

Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed

Lucky to be coming home someday


I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend

Lucky to have been where we have been

Lucky to be coming home again


Fill my heart with song and

(Lucky we're in love in every way)

let me sing for evermore

(Lucky to have stayed when we have stayed)

tell me how lucky you

(lucky to be coming home someday)

Worship and adore

(In other words)

hoo~ in other words


in other words

I love you

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Sim Credits: Angelhaven





4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page