top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

Enjoy every moment in life!

“Time is like a river.

You cannot touch the same water twice because

the flow that has passed will never pass again.

Enjoy every moment in life.” Unknown


Today, I went to ELvion, a beautiful place worth visiting.

It's a wonderful, charming, and very welcoming place, an enchanted place.

I needed to clear my mind. I saw some beautiful poppies on the ground

and I couldn't resist picking one up and putting it in my hair.

I sat down to breathe the fresh air. Then I took off my shoes, one of my greatest pleasures, and put my feet into the river. There I forgot all my sadness and my fears, and suddenly I felt that life was flowing through my body. I enjoyed the gift of life!

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

The photo was taken at ELVION


5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page