top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLis

Empty Spaces!

Actualizado: 7 feb 2023

“Each of us has empty spaces in our heart that go through life being filled temporarily,

by the various people, we meet along the way.

The trick is to find what needs to remain permanently filled in our soul

and what needs to be filled occasionally through encounters.” Shannon L. Alder


Empty Spaces

Tell me why you're crying

'Cause I can see the pain in your eyes

And I feel that you'll be fallin'

Don't you know you're not alone now, no


Crying

Now I can see the pain in your eyes

And I feel that you'll be fallin'

Tell me where you wanna go


Sometimes you hide

You slide to empty spaces

'Cause you don't know who you are

You find, to find the light


Sometimes you hide

Sometimes you search for places

Trying to find out who you are

Just find, to find the light


Sometimes you hide


Sometimes you hide


And now the day is dawning

You gotta break the silence

'Cause I, I don't wanna see you fallin'

Don't you know you're not alone now, no


Risin'

You gotta break the silence

'Cause I, I don't wanna see you fallin'

Don't you know where you wanna go


Sometimes you hide

You slide to empty spaces

'Cause you don't know who you are

You find, to find the light


Sometimes you hide


Sometimes you search for places

Tryin' to find out who you are

Just find, to find the light


Sometimes you hide

Sometimes you hide

You slide to empty spaces

You find, to find the light


Sometimes you hide

Sometimes you search for places

Just tryin' to find the light


Sometimes you hide


Sometimes you hide


Sometimes you hide


Sometimes you hide

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Sim Credits: Missing Melody



5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page